Volunteer

One of reasons Homestead is so incredible is because of its remarkable volunteers. Please help us continue the tradition this school year by volunteering – there are many opportunities to choose from!  This year has many ongoing changes, please reach out to any of the contacts below for more information or if you are interested in volunteering. If you have any questions, please contact the Homestead Volunteer Coordinator, Kelly Kane,  volcoorhomesteadptco@gmail.com

Click here to learn about volunteer opportunities for the 21-22 school year.

Thank you to our 21-22 volunteers! We couldn’t do it without you!

PTCO Board Name (2021-22) PTCO Email Address
President Sr. Amy Anderson presidenthomesteadptco@gmail.com
President Jr. Whitney Albro presidenthomesteadptco@gmail.com
Vice Presidents (Fundraising) Sr. Lisa Stang homesteadptcovp@gmail.com
Vice Presidents (Fundraising) Jr. Sara Dougherty homesteadptcovp@gmail.com
Secretary Christie Gammil secrhomesteadptco@gmail.com
Treasurer Sr. Krissie Marotto treashomesteadptco@gmail.com
Treasurer Jr. Lara Girtin treashomesteadptco@gmail.com
Communications Courtney Malnati commhomesteadptco@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Kelly Kane volcoorhomesteadptco@gmail.com
Events Coordinator Tina Parks eventshomesteadptco@gmail.com
Community Outreach Sr/Board Jill Ellsworth community.outreach.homestead@gmail.com
Community Outreach Jr Non-Board Kelly Lewis community.outreach.homestead@gmail.com
Garden Coordinator Lezlie Roosa gardenhomesteadptco@gmail.com
Inclusivity Representative Scott Lee scottna06@gmail.com
PTCO Chairs Name (2021-22) PTCO Email Address
Art Coordinator 1 Sarah Muniz artscoorhomesteadptco@gmail.com
Bagels with Buddies Melissa Gilkison muffinsdonutshomesteadptco@gmail.com
Bingo Coordinator 1 Allison Dipaolo bingohomesteadptco@gmail.com
Buzz Book Corrine Locke corinnelocke@gmail.com
Colorado Teacher of the Year Eli Boone honoringhomesteadteachers@gmail.com
Conference Dinners Anne Marie Hukriede amhbuffs@gmail.com
Conference Dinners Heather Prier heatherprier@gmail.com
Fall Festival Coordinator 1 Christiana Politis Homesteadfallfestival@gmail.com
Fall Festival Coordinator 2 Kristin Middlebrooks Homesteadfallfestival@gmail.com
Fundraising Coordinator 1 Melissa Gilkison msgilkison@yahoo.com
Fundraising Coordinator 2 Jenny Blackburn jenniferannblackburn@gmail.com
Health/Wellness Coordinator Brooke Rebstock brooke.rebstock@gmail.com
Homestead Dash Coordinator 1 Kori Lawless homesteaddash@gmail.com
Homestead Dash Coordinator 2 Christy Serenyi homesteaddash@gmail.com
Homestead Dash Coordinator 3 Kate Briggs homesteaddash@gmail.com
Innovation Corrdinator 1 Jessica Wise innovationhomesteadptco@gmail.com
Innovation Corrdinator 2 Julie Wolfson julie.wolfson@gmail.com
Music Coordinator Jen Miller jen.owen.miller@gmail.com
Newcomers Kori Lawless homesteadptconewcomers@gmail.com
Newcomers Melissa Long homesteadptconewcomers@gmail.com
Scholastic Book Fairs Brianna Gass briannagass@yahoo.com
School Sign 1 Emily Maxfield
Spirit Wear Ashley Pennick homestead.spiritwear@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation 1 Kelsey Mueller staffapprechomesteadptco@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation 2 Leah Hein staffapprechomesteadptco@gmail.com
Welcome Week Lindsay Hogan dewall@hotmail.com
Welcome Week Kristin Middlebrooks kristin.middlebrooks@gmail.com
Welcome Week Melissa Long misslong84@gmail.com
Yearbook Courtney Malnati courtney.malnati@gmail.com
2nd Grade Musical Jen Miller jen.owen.miller@gmail.com
2nd Grade Musical Jenny Blackburn jenniferannblackburn@gmail.com
5th Grade Continuation Haley Evans haley8974@hotmail.com
5th Grade Continuation Jill Smith jillsmith10@gmail.com
5th Grade Continuation Carina Clancy clancy.carina@gmail.com

 

Interested in volunteering for the 21-22 school year?

One of reasons Homestead is so incredible is because of its remarkable volunteers. Please help us continue the tradition this school year by volunteering – there are many opportunities to choose from!  This year has many ongoing changes, please reach out to any of the contacts below for more information or if you are interested in …

View page »

PTCO Board and Volunteers

One of reasons Homestead is so incredible is because of its remarkable volunteers. Please help us continue the tradition this school year by volunteering – there are many opportunities to choose from!  This year has many ongoing changes, please reach out to any of the contacts below for more information or if you are interested in …

View page »